top of page

Core De Force Launch

EEEEEK! Okay let me tell you I was never a girl for kick boxing or any other MMA BUT I've been able to sneak peek this workout twice now and was so surprised with how much I liked it (check out my moves on Instagram). So many of my friends were into it when I was growing up...I have no idea why it never sparked my interest. I guess maybe I should have tried it a long time ago. Of course, I am not perfect but I noticed progress just from two workouts. The second time around I felt a lot more confident. THIS is important for me. I don't expect to be perfect but I do expect to see progress and feel like I am improving. I didn't like 22 Minute Hard Corps at all because I never felt like I was improving. In fact, some days I felt like I was actually getting worse - not a good feeling and motivation was harder to find. I dreaded a lot of those workouts. But that's the past and this is now and I don't think I will have any issues finding motivation for this workout program. BONUS: One of the trainers (Joel) is pretty easy on the eyes....just sayin'.



If you want to know more about the program click here. If you would like to be part of my upcoming accountability group (Nov 21, 2016) and have Core De Force be your workout program of choice click here to apply. Of course, you can always choose another program (and I can help you do that) for my November accountability group.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page