top of page

Beachbody Mentoring Services

BEEP BEEP BEEP...you hit snooze on your alarm clock and sleep through your first day of early morning workouts. You go to bed with intension to get your workout in and then in the morning you make the decision to sleep in instead. Eating the right foods in the right portions while still enjoying and allowing yourself to eat all your favourite "not so healthy" foods without the guilt seems impossible.


What if I told you that I could mentor you through these struggles? What if I told you that I could guide you over these obstacles and they would be a thing of the past? What if I told you that I don't just help you reach your fitness goal(s) but I also help you keep your hard earned results with a sustainable healthy lifestyle?


I decided to become a Beachbody mentor for a few reason.


1. The programs work - I saw the results on myself and my friends. I cannot express this enough. You put the work in and you will see the results. PLUS, the programs still allow wine, chocolate, popcorn, chips, etc..

2. I know the struggle to lose weight, build muscle, tone up and wanted to help others do the same.

3. I was already mentoring friends and family and wanted to take it a step further (and now I am even considering mentoring/personal training/teaching fitness classes as part of my day job too).



As a mentor, my team has helped me help so many of my clients reach their goals. They showed me what I needed to do to mentor people through the programs. The training on my team is absolutely INCREDIBLE. I cannot say enough about it. One thing that has always been offered every month by myself and my team are accountability groups. If you know any Beachbody mentors/coaches (as I am sure you do) you will notice that many of us offer accountability groups each month. These groups (if done properly) take A LOT of work from the mentor. I cannot tell you how much time and effort I have put into my groups. I post in them 3 times a day with a lot of personal development messages specific to the theme of the month PLUS I add in extra recipes and other tips/tricks for my clients (not to mention any live videos that I do for them). I actually love putting these groups together and running them.


Here's the issue (and you may have come across this in the past if you were part of accountability groups). People can be shy - I get it because I was (and still can be) very shy. They can be "flies on the wall" and sometimes these groups end up with a lot of "chirping crickets". This doesn't mean that people don't benefit from them though. Trust me! I worried about this in the past as a mentor. Since I stay in close contact with my clients I always make sure to ask if the groups are helping them and their answer is always a yes and they always want to be included in more.


As a mentor who serves in the fitness industry, I am always improving what I do in order to be a better mentor to my clients. My goal and main focus are always my clients. I know what it's like to sign up with a fitness mentor and have either a positive or negative experiences. I treat my clients how I would want to be treated. I listen and work with my clients through their unique situation. Additionally, I always have my nose stuck in a book reading about new things in the fitness industry as well as checking out new recipes to share with my clients.


I've finally decided to take a different approach when serving my clients. I've decided to do something that Beachbody has taught me...to be me and to do my own thing! Is it scary? You bet! I'm going against the "Beachbody grain" to serve 5 new clients, starting in July 2017, in my own unique way.


That's right, friends, I will not be offering my typical accountability groups starting in July 2017. Instead I will be offering a Beachbody mentoring service outlined below. "Training program (duration varies upon program chosen) is complete with scheduled exercises of both weight training and cardio options. The package comes with a portion control and meal plan guide with several options for your food preferences/dietary restrictions. The meal plan guide ensures that meals are not time consuming and can be incorporated into family meals. The workouts and nutrition plans are incorporated into your life but do not overpower to ensure long term success and sustainability. I work with many busy clients and hold all of them accountable to their specific goal. Once you reach your goal, I will set you up to ensure you keep your hard earned results.


Optional (and highly recommended) readings will be provided to re-wire the mind from a yo-yo dieting mentality to living a healthy life.


Weekly check-ins with me are required to determine progress and make modifications as necessary throughout the duration of the program. An activity and nutrition template will be provided for you to fill out and send back to me weekly. Additionally, a sample daily meal plan will be provided to make meal planning simpler (many of us over complicate this step). I'm also available any time for advice and guidance!"


I will still have a Facebook group dedicated to my clients for resources and a place to stay accountable each day (plus it's a great way to make new friends on the same journey as you). The difference will be that there will be no additional themed posts in the groups by myself. Instead each client will be guided by myself individually to determine his/her obstacles as well as problem solve how to overcome those unique obstacles to promote a high success rate in clients reaching their specific goals (you bet there are specific steps to take in order to reach goals). I've noticed in myself that the closer I work with a mentor/coach/personal trainer/etc they better my results so I want to pass that onto my clients as well.


If you are interested in my Beachbody mentoring services (or would like some more info) send me a message on FB, IG or email and I will be in contact with you shortly!


PSST - there is a money back guarantee on the programs if you are not satisfied with your results.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page