top of page

Beachbody International Expansion


UK Beachbody International Autumn 2017

Since I heard about Beachbody expanding at the start of this year I have been over the moon excited. It's exciting to be part of a company that continues to grow and continues to help people on their journey. My nanny was from England so I feel especially close to this new market. I grew up with "bloody hell" (or bloody everything really), "look under the bonnet of the car", "get in the queue", "mate", "don’t talk rubbish", etc.. Honestly, some of the phases I cannot even remember and some of them I don't think I ever knew exactly what they meant (maybe you can help me with that). As I grew older and went to university, I seemed to naturally attract the British as well - most likely because as soon as I found out where a person was from I was able to let them know that my roots were from England (with some Irish) as well.


So, am I excited to share this info with the UK people? You bet I am! :) Below are some of the basic FAQs as well as a description of what Beachbody services can offer you.


Who? People who live in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland will be able to sign up as Coaches or customers when the market launches in Autumn 2017.


Beachbody Clients.

As a client, I will help you reach your fitness goal(s) through Beachbody products such as 21 Day Fix, P90X, Insanity, etc. as well as portion control and Shakeology. Read more about how I can help achieve your health and fitness goals here.


Beachbody mentors/coaches.

A mentor/coach is an Independent Distributor. Your job is to help others achieve their health and fitness goals by using Beachbody fitness programs and supplements by enrolling clients in support groups. As a coach you earn a commission from everything people purchase directly from your site. Our team will train you in all the things you need to be successful. It's all done online, on your own time and at your own pace. Read more about what our team can offer you here.


I'm so excited for this launch and to help you be successful in the UK! It has changed my life for the better and I know that it can do the same for you. If you are interested and want to stay up to date on the latest news fill out this form. Cannot wait to connect with you and share with you everything that I love about Beachbody.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page